2023 Championship Series 12-Man Rosters Announced

By PLL | Dec 15, 2022

LOS ANGELES, CA. (December 15th, 2022) - The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) powered by Ticketmaster has announced the 12-man rosters for the 2023 Championship Series.

Archers LC, Atlas LC, Chrome LC, and Whipsnakes LC will travel 12-man rosters to The St. James in Springfield, VA. Each club will play three round-robin games from Wednesday to Friday to determine seeding for the semifinals on Saturday. Winners will advance to the Championship on Sunday, February 26th.

Archers LC

  • Ryan Ambler
  • Grant Ament
  • Ryan Aughavin
  • Jared Conners
  • Connor DeSimone
  • Marcus Holman
  • Brendan Krebs 
  • Will Manny
  • Matt Moore
  • Jon Robbins
  • Jeff Trainor
  • Nick Washuta

Atlas LC

  • Dox Aitken
  • Daniel Bucaro
  • Jake Carraway 
  • Jack Concannon
  • Bryan Costabile
  • Peter Dearth
  • Romar Dennis
  • Chris Gray
  • Christian Mazzone
  • Marc O’Rourke
  • Drake Porter
  • Koby Smith

Chrome LC

  • Justin Anderson
  • Harrison Bardwell
  • Colin Heacock
  • Owen McElroy
  • Dylan Molloy
  • Jackson Morrill
  • Kevin Rogers
  • Sean Sconone
  • Alex Smith
  • Gibson Smith IV
  • Cole Williams
  • Logan Wisnauskas

Whipsnakes LC

  • Matt Abbott
  • Kyle Bernlohr
  • Jay Carlson
  • Justin Guterding
  • Wheaton Jackoboice
  • Brennan Kamish
  • Keegan Khan
  • Will Perry
  • Brian Phipps
  • Roman Puglise
  • Brad Smith
  • Tyler Warner

Games will be played in the fast-paced Olympics format, including four 8-minute quarters on a 70-by-36-meter field. There will be a 30-second shot clock for each team’s possession. Instead of taking faceoffs after goals are scored, goalies will restart play immediately with a clear. The 2023 Championship Series will also feature a 13-yard 2-point arc.

For more information about the PLL, visit


The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) powered by Ticketmaster is a men’s professional lacrosse league in North America, composed of 8 teams rostered by the best players in the world. Co-founded by lacrosse superstar, philanthropist, and investor Paul Rabil and his brother, serial entrepreneur and investor, Mike Rabil, the PLL is backed by an investment group composed of Joe Tsai Sports, The Chernin Group, Arctos Sports Partners, Brett Jefferson Holdings, The Raine Group, Creative Artists Agency (CAA), The Kraft Group, Bolt Capital and other top investors in sports and media. The PLL is distributed through an exclusive media rights agreement with ABC, ESPN, ESPN2, and ESPN+. The PLL was recognized by Front Office Sports’ 2021 Best Employers in Sports. For more on the league, visit and follow on social media: Instagram (@PLL), Twitter (@PremierLacrosse), Facebook (@PremierLacrosseLeague), YouTube ( and TikTok (@pll).