Premier Lacrosse League Announces Members Of The 2019 All-Pro Team

LOS ANGELES, CA. (October 2, 2019) - The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) announced today the players selected to the 2019 All-Pro Team.

The All-Pro Team recognized the top performers during the 2019 regular season and was selected by a voting group that included PLL coaches, players, and the Lacrosse Advisory Board. “We’re pleased to announce the Premier Lacrosse League’s First Team All-Pro,” says PLL Co-Founder and Chief Executive Mike Rabil. “These standout players led their position in several statistical categories and strongly impacted their respective club’s success. Voted on by the coaches, players, and Lacrosse Advisory Board, this list embodies the immense talent the PLL has to offer.”

2019 All-Pro Team


Matt Rambo, Whipsnakes LC:

Winner of the Jim Brown MVP Award, Rambo led the league in both points (42) and assists (23) during the regular season. Rambo additionally propelled Whipsnakes LC to the PLL Championship with the game-winning goal in OT.

Connor Fields, Chaos LC:

Fields finished tied for second in goals scored (22) and fourth in points (33) during the 2019 campaign and helped Chaos LC finish the regular season as the league’s top team.

Marcus Holman, Archers LC

Anchoring one of the league’s deadliest attacks, Holman led the league in goals scored during the 2019 regular season with 23.


Tom Schreiber, Archers LC:

Leading all midfielders with a whopping 37 points during the regular season, Schreiber was a constant force for a high powered Archers offense this year.

Jake Froccaro, Chaos LC:

A standout performer for Chaos LC this summer, Froccaro racked up an impressive 27 points during the regular season.


Mike Chanenchuk, Whipsnakes LC:

A constant threat on both sides of the field, Chanenchuk’s performances fueled Whipsnakes LC's drive to the PLL Championship.

Long-Stick Midfield

Michael Ehrhardt, Whipsnakes LC:

The vocal leader and captain for the PLL Champion Whipsnakes LC, Ehrhardt set the standard for LSM play this season. Ehrhardt’s dominant regular season saw him score 13 points and cause 6 turnovers - the most of any LSM.

Faceoff Specialist

Trevor Baptiste, Atlas LC:

Setting the tone for Atlas LC, Baptiste won a league best 62.8% of faceoffs during the regular season and additionally led the league in groundballs with 73.

Short-Stick Defensive Midfield

Dominique Alexander, Archers LC:

Winner of the George Boiardi SSDM Hard Hat Award this season, Alexander was the vocal leader for a dominant Archers defense and guarded the league’s best midfielders.


Jarrod Neumann, Chaos LC:

Neumann was a consistent performer for a dominant Chaos LC team during the regular season. In addition to covering the league’s best attackmen, Neumann emerged as an offensive threat with 5 two-pointers during the regular season.

Tucker Durkin, Atlas LC:

Durkin’s leadership and sensational play this summer cemented his place as a top defender in professional lacrosse. His sensational play galvanized Atlas LC towards the end of the summer as they racked up back-to-back wins to close out the regular season.

Garrett Epple, Redwoods LC:

Leading a fearsome defense during both the regular season and postseason, Epple became renowned for his ability to deliver fearsome hits and lock up the opposition’s scoring threats. Epple additionally led the league with 23 caused turnovers during the regular season.


Blaze Riorden, Chaos LC:

Riorden’ sensational 55.8 save percentage and 153 total saves this summer enabled Chaos LC to produce a league-high 7 regular season wins.


The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) brings the sport of lacrosse to a national stage for the first time through a tour-based model, complete with the best players the sport has to offer. Co-founded by lacrosse superstar, philanthropist, and investor Paul Rabil and his brother, serial entrepreneur and investor, Mike Rabil, the Premier Lacrosse League is backed by an investment group comprised of The Raine Group, Joe Tsai Sports, Brett Jefferson and Creative Artists Agency (CAA). The PLL season began on June 1, 2019 with six teams embarking on a 14-week season that concludes with a playoff and PLL Championship Game. The PLL season is distributed through an exclusive media-rights agreement with NBC Sports Group. For more information, visit and follow on social media: Instagram (@PLL), Twitter(@PremierLacrosse), Facebook (@PremierLacrosseLeague) and YouTube (

Share This With Friends

26 thoughts on “Premier Lacrosse League Announces Members Of The 2019 All-Pro Team”

  1. Pingback: it danışmanlık hizmeti

  2. Pingback: คา สิ โน ออนไลน์ ไม่มี ขั้น ต่ำ

  3. Pingback: Beställ Tramadol i Sverige

  4. Pingback:

  5. Pingback: sell dumps online

  6. Pingback: best cvv shop 2021

  7. Pingback: Esport

  8. Pingback: Anonymous

  9. Pingback: ถาดกระดาษ

  10. Pingback: sbobet

  11. Pingback: สล็อต pg เว็บตรง

  12. Pingback: read more here

  13. Pingback: Buy dmt online Australia

  14. Pingback: Florestano Pepe

  15. Pingback: Text inmate

  16. Pingback: sbobet

  17. Pingback: sbo

  18. Pingback: อ่านมังงะ

  19. Pingback: magic mushroom infused chocolate

  20. Pingback: สินเชื่อโฉนดที่ดินเปล่า

  21. Pingback: click this

  22. Pingback: explanation

  23. Pingback: check my source

  24. Pingback: rich89bet

  25. Pingback: one up denver

  26. Pingback: go x scooters

Comments are closed.