Premier Lacrosse League Announces Results of 2020 Entry Draft

By PLL | Mar 16, 2020

LOS ANGELES, CA. (March 16, 2020) -  The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) has announced the results of its 2020 Entry Draft:

Round 1

  1. Waterdogs LC - Zach Currier (M)
  2. Chrome LC - Jesse Bernhardt (LSM)
  3. Atlas LC - Rob Pannell (A)
  4. Archers LC - Eli Gobrecht (D)
  5. Whipsnakes LC - Zed Williams (M)
  6. Redwoods LC - Finn Sullivan (D)
  7. Chaos LC - Dillon Ward (G)

Round 2

  1. Waterdogs LC - Ryland Rees (LSM)
  2. Chrome LC - Donny Moss (D)
  3. Atlas LC - Craig Chick (D/LSM)
  4. Archers LC - Christian Mazzone (M)
  5. Whipsnakes LC - T.J. Comizio (M)
  6. Redwoods LC - Greg Puskuldjian (FO)
  7. Chaos LC - Jason Noble (M)



The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) brings the sport of lacrosse to a national stage for the first time through a tour-based model, complete with the best players the sport has to offer. Co-founded by lacrosse superstar, philanthropist, and investor Paul Rabil and his brother, serial entrepreneur and investor, Mike Rabil, the Premier Lacrosse League is backed by an investment group comprised of The Raine Group, Joe Tsai Sports, Brett Jefferson Holdings and Creative Artists Agency (CAA). The upcoming 2020 season is scheduled to begin on May 29 with the season culminating with a Championship Game on September 20. The PLL season is distributed through an exclusive media-rights agreement with NBC Sports Group. For more information, visit and follow on social media: Instagram (@PLL), Twitter (@PremierLacrosse), Facebook (@PremierLacrosseLeague) and YouTube (  

Share This With Friends