ChampSeries_Announcement (1)

Rosters for 2024 PLL Championship Series Announced

By PLL | Dec 18, 2023

LOS ANGELES – Dec. 18, 2023 – The Premier Lacrosse League’s Boston Cannons, Philadelphia Waterdogs, Utah Archers, and California Redwoods have released their rosters for the 2024 PLL Championship Series powered by Ticketmaster. The top four teams from the 2023 PLL season will compete in Olympic Sixes, the game format set to bring lacrosse back to the Olympics for the Los Angeles 2028 Summer Games, February 14-19, 2024 at The St. James in Springfield, Va. 

“Our coaches and GMs have put together top-shelf rosters to compete in our 2024 Championship Series – their first time representing their newly-minted home markets,” said Paul Rabil, co-founder and president of the Premier Lacrosse League. “As we look ahead to the Olympics in 2028, we’re eager to showcase this future format where coaches and players will demonstrate new strategies, skill and pace, in the high octane six-on-six format.”

The PLL introduced the sixes format at its 2023 Championship Series, where Chrome Lacrosse Club won the inaugural Championship Series Trophy, and then Atlas midfielder Romar Dennis took home the Golden Stick award for most goals scored. Dennis has since been traded to the California Redwoods, who will make their Championship Series debut alongside the Boston Cannons and Philadelphia Waterdogs, with the Archers returning after reaching the semi-finals of the 2023 Championship Series, and taking home the 2023 PLL CashApp Championship in September. 

The Boston Cannons, California Redwoods, Philadelphia Waterdogs, Utah Archers will be the first PLL teams to represent their newly named home locations. Earlier this year, the PLL assigned its eight teams to home cities, marking the league’s biggest investment since its inception in 2018.

As part of the league’s mission to trailblaze the future of professional sports that is player and fan focused, the PLL Championship Series is entitled by Ticketmaster and their commitment to elevating fan experience. To learn more about the PLL Championship Series and purchase tickets, visit

2024 PLL Championship Rosters

Boston Cannons
Marcus Holman
Asher Nolting
Ryan Drenner
Bubba Fairman
Ethan Rall
Pat Aslanian
Chris Aslanian
Matt Campbell
Matt Kavanaugh
Josh Stout
Colin Kirst
Adam Ghitelman

Philadelphia Waterdogs
Michael Sowers
Kieran McArdle
Jake Carraway
Ryan Conrad
Jack Traynor
Jeff Conner
Christian Scarpello
Jake Higgins
Charlie Hayes
Kyle Borda
Matt DeLuca
Jason Rose

Utah Archers
Grant Ament
Matt Moore
Ryan Ambler
Piper Bond
Jon Robbins
Cole Williams
Reece Eddy
Connor Maher
Ryan Aughavin
Ronan Jacoby
Nick Washuta
Patrick Burkinshaw

California Redwoods
Rob Pannell
Romar Dennis
Sergio Perkovic
Nakeie Montgomery
Jules Heningburg
Ricky Miezan
Garrett Epple
Brian Tevlin
Ryan Tierney
Kevin Rogers
Tim Troutner
Jack Kelly

About the Premier Lacrosse League
The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) powered by Ticketmaster is a men’s professional lacrosse league in North America, composed of eight teams rostered by the best players in the world. Co-founded by lacrosse superstar, philanthropist, and investor Paul Rabil and his brother, serial entrepreneur and investor, Mike Rabil, the PLL is backed by an investment group composed of Joe Tsai Sports, The Chernin Group, Arctos Sports Partners, Brett Jefferson Holdings, The Raine Group, Creative Artists Agency (CAA), The Kraft Group, Bolt Capital and other top investors in sports and media. The PLL is distributed through an exclusive media rights agreement with ABC, ESPN, ESPN2, and ESPN+. The PLL was named 2020 Sports Breakthrough by the Sports Business Journal, and recognized as a 2021 Best Employer in Sports by  Front Office Sports. For more on the league, visit and follow on social media: Instagram (@PLL), Twitter (@PremierLacrosse), Facebook (@PremierLacrosseLeague), YouTube ( and TikTok (@pll).