Team Farrell and Team Baptiste set to faceoff in 2022 All-Star Game presented by OutSystems

By PLL | Jul 11, 2022

LOS ANGELES, CA. (July 11, 2022) - The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) powered by Ticketmaster has announced starters and reserves for the 2022 PLL All-Star Game presented by OutSystems.

Team Baptiste and Team Farrell will faceoff at Gillette Stadium on Saturday, July 16th at 3:30PM ET on ESPN. Following the game, the best players in the world will compete in the 2022 All-Star Skills Challenge presented by vineyard vines at 6:30PM ET on ESPN+.

Whipsnakes LC head coach Jim Stagnitta will be on the sidelines for Team Baptiste. Chaos LC head coach Andy Towers will lead Team Farrell. Full rosters for Saturday's game are below:

Team Baptiste

Jeff Teat, A, Atlas LC
Matt Rambo, A, Whipsnakes LC
Chris Gray, A, Atlas LC
Bryan Costabile, M, Atlas LC
Jules Heningburg, M, Redwoods LC
Myles Jones, M, Redwoods LC
Graeme Hossack, D, Archers LC
Garrett Epple, D, Redwoods LC
Matt Dunn, D, Whipsnakes LC
Blaze Riorden, G, Chaos LC
Marcus Holman, A, Archers LC
Brad Smith, M, Whipsnakes LC
Matt Moore, M, Archers LC
Cade van Raaphorst, D, Atlas LC
Tucker Durkin, D, Atlas LC
Danny Logan, SSDM, Atlas LC
Michael Ehrhardt, LSM, Whipsnakes LC
Jack Concannon, G, Atlas LC

Team Farrell

Lyle Thompson, A, Cannons LC
Logan Wisnauskas, A, Chrome LC
Will Manny, A, Archers LC
Justin Anderson, M, Chrome LC
Tom Schreiber, M, Archers LC
Mike Chanenchuk, M, Whipsnakes LC
Mike Manley, D, Chrome LC
Jarrod Neumann, D, Chaos LC
JT Giles-Harris, D, Chrome LC
Kyle Bernlohr, G, Whipsnakes LC
Rob Pannell, A, Redwoods LC
Brendan Nichtern, A, Chrome LC
Zach Currier, M, Waterdogs LC
Connor Kelly, M, Waterdogs LC
Jack Rowlett, D, Chaos LC
Jacob Pulver, D, Cannons LC
CJ Costabile, LSM, Chaos LC
Ryan Terefenko, SSDM, Chrome LC
Sean Sconone, G, Chrome LC

For more information on the 2022 All-Star Game presented by OutSystems, visit www.premierlacrosseleague.com/schedule.


The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) powered by Ticketmaster is a men’s professional lacrosse league in North America, composed of 8 teams rostered by the best players in the world. Co-founded by lacrosse superstar, philanthropist, and investor Paul Rabil and his brother, serial entrepreneur and investor, Mike Rabil, the Premier Lacrosse League is backed by an investment group composed of Joe Tsai Sports, Brett Jefferson Holdings, The Raine Group, Creative Artists Agency (CAA), Chernin Group, Blum Capital, The Kraft Group, Arctos Sports Partners, and other top investors in sports and media. The PLL is distributed through an exclusive media rights agreement with ABC, ESPN, ESPN2, and ESPN+. The PLL was recognized by Front Office Sports’ 2021 Best Employers in Sports. For more information, visit www.premierlacrosseleague.com and follow on social media: Instagram (@PLL), Twitter (@PremierLacrosse), Facebook (@PremierLacrosseLeague), YouTube (YouTube.com/PLL) and TikTok (@pll).