Premier Lacrosse League Names Nominees For Inaugural End-Of-Season Awards

LOS ANGELES, CA. (September 3, 2019) - The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) announced today the finalists for each of the league’s fourteen inaugural awards. The nominees were voted upon by the Players and Coaches and the final winners will be selected by the Lacrosse Advisory Board, Media and PLL Front Office. The award winners will be announced the night of September 19th at a formal ceremony in Philadelphia, PA.

Finalists for PLL Awards:

Brendan Looney Leadership Award

Brodie Merrill (Chaos LC)

John Galloway (Chrome LC)

Kyle Harrison (Redwoods LC)

Jimmy Regan Teammate Award

Adam Ghitelman (Archers LC)

Mark Glicini (Chaos LC)

John Ranagan (Chrome LC)

Welles Crowther Humanitarian Award

Scott Ratliff (Archers LC)

Justin Guterding (Chrome LC)

Eric Law (Atlas LC)

Dave Huntley Sportsmanship Award

Brodie Merrill (Chaos LC)

Connor Farrell (Chrome LC)

Joey Sankey (Archers LC)

Rookie of the Year 

Tim Troutner (Redwoods LC)

Connor Farrell (Chrome LC)

Jack Rowlett (Chaos LC)

Ryder Garnsey (Redwoods LC)

Dave Pietramala Defensive Player of the Year

Garrett Epple (Redwoods LC)

Jarrod Neumann (Chaos LC)

Tucker Durkin (Atlas LC)

Brodie Merrill Long Stick Midfielder of the Year

Scott Ratliff (Archers LC)

Michael Ehrhardt (Whipsnakes LC)

George Boiardi Hard Hat Award

Dominique Alexander (Archers LC)

Mark Glicini (Chaos LC)

Ty Warner (Whipsnakes LC)

Oren Lyons Goalie of the Year

Blaze Riorden (Chaos LC)

Kyle Bernlohr (Whipsnakes LC)

Jack Concannon (Atlas LC)

Paul Cantabene Faceoff Man of the Year

Joe Nardella (Whipsnakes LC)

Trevor Baptiste (Atlas LC)

Gait Brothers Midfielder of the Year

Jake Froccaro (Chaos LC)

Ned Crotty (Chrome LC)

Tom Schreiber (Archers LC)

Eamon McEneaney Attackman of the Year

Connor Fields (Chaos LC)

Matt Rambo (Whipsnakes LC)

Marcus Holman (Archers LC)

Dick Edell Coach of the Year

Andy Towers (Chaos LC)

Jim Stagnitta (Whipsnakes LC)

Chris Bates (Archers LC)

Jim Brown Most Valuable Player

Connor Fields (Chaos LC)

Matt Rambo (Whipsnakes LC)

Tom Schreiber (Archers LC)

Read detailed descriptions about PLL’s Awards here.

Share This With Friends

12 thoughts on “Premier Lacrosse League Names Nominees For Inaugural End-Of-Season Awards”

  1. Pingback: cisco teknik servis

  2. Pingback: world market link

  3. Pingback: usdt wallet

  4. Pingback: 홀덤

  5. Pingback: kardinal stick

  6. Pingback: cdl job

  7. Pingback: 스카이툰

  8. Pingback: Eva_Max Chaturbate

  9. Pingback:

  10. Pingback: ceramic display rack

  11. Pingback: nova88

  12. Pingback: คลิปหลุด

Comments are closed.